Our Blog

Release Date: Out now!
Buy: https://pro.beatport.com/release/the-best-of/1637778
Spotify: [SOON]
Artist: Nato Medrado, Samuel Boogie, Tiago Vieira, Gil Montiel, Cassey Jaxx, Daniel Cantisani, Wej, Ondarocks, Noize Tech, Melody Stranger, Feri, Nato Medrado, Colourful Noise, Marxx, Drunktech
Album:  The Best Of
Catalog: MMN001
Song Composer(s): Various
Label: Medrado Music

01 – Daniel Cantisani, Gil Montiel – Only Human feat. Cassey Jaxx (Original Mix)
02 – WEJ – Sea Side (Original Mix)
03 – Ondarocks – Space (Original Mix)
04 – Noize Tech – Tell Me (Nato Medrado Remix)
05 – Melody Stranger – Back Again (Tiago Vieira & Samuel Boogie Remix)
06 – Feri – 4th Avenue (Original Mix)
07 – Nato Medrado – Dark Territory (Original Mix)
08 – WEJ – Why Don’t You
09 – Colourful Noise – Sixth Sense (original mix)
10 – Marxx & Drunktech – In The Street (Original Mix)


A story is marked by unforgettable happenings. As time goes by, living again those memories motivates us to go on following our ideals and seeking an each time greater artistic maturing.

“The Best Of” is a compilation with tracks that have marked Medrado Music’s journey until now. These are artists that share our work philosophy, and, because of that, relaunching them is something that strenghtens us.


Feedbacks: Dan Sampayo, Anderson Noise, Alec Araujo, vivi seixas, Manfred, Seb Mildenberg, Andrew Best, Luis Nieva, Deepinradio.com, DJ 19, Meanda, Meanda